Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by David R. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Quick responses and always available to answer questions

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Emily J. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick was always available to help answer questions (even on the weekends)! He is very approachable and honest in his work. we will definitely use him as our lender in the future!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
The process was pain free! Rick did a great job of mapping out what we were willing purchase. We will roccomend his services to anyone!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline G. for Rick Stevens

Douglasville, GA
The mortgage process was easy, quick, and it did not take a long time for the loan to close .

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Lyncent L. for Rick Stevens

Powder Springs, GA
From start to finish my loan application was done expeditiously so that I could close on my new home within 2 weeks.

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin B. for Rick Stevens

Peachtree City, GA
Our overall experience was excellent. From start to finish, Rick was extremely prompt in answering any questions that came up. The process was made as easy as possible by Rick and his team. I would highly recommend Rick and his team for any future mortgages.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Alice H. for Rick Stevens

Smyrna, GA
I could not have been more impressed with Rick Stevens! As a first-time home buyer with no knowledge of the financial aspects of the process, he was the perfect person to work with. He was understanding, knowledgeable, & dependable. He answered all of my many questions with prompt & thorough communication, & he was very patient with me. I trusted him completely, & he made me feel confident & at ease throughout the entire experience. Everyone should hope to work with Rick Stevens!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Rick Stevens

Acworth, GA
Very easy process, responsive and helpful. Thanks again.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2019

Reviewed by Derek L. for Rick Stevens

Powder Springs, GA
Rick was accessible and was with us every step of the way. He made sure we understood all of the steps needed to make sure we had a great experience. Every process was went smooth.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica O. for Rick Stevens

Brookhaven, GA
PHM was straight forward, had the best rates and reduced the confusion in the home buying process. The portal was secure, easy to navigate and made sure we didn’t miss a step! Happily writing this from our beautiful home. Thanks, Rick and team!

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory O. for Rick Stevens

Brookhaven, GA
Rick was so easy to work with and along with his team made the process incredibly painless

4.8 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by James H. for Rick Stevens

Smyrna, GA
I had a great experience with Rick.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Ken M. for Rick Stevens

Canton, GA
Rick and his team made the process very easy and quickly responded when I had any questions.

4.7 completed on June 18, 2019

Reviewed by Bennett G. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick and I communicated constantly. He was available at all times!

5.0 completed on June 17, 2019

Reviewed by Chad W. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick and his team were through, helpful, determined, and terrific throughout. As an out-of-town client, Rick and his team paved the way for us to experience a smooth mortgage process and closing.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick was responsive, explained the whole process, and ensured my wife and I remained on schedule the entire time.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas W. for Rick Stevens

Mableton, GA
Rick did a fantastic job. He is always "on the spot" communicative and is great at solving complex issues related to the loan process. We will always call upon Rick in any future loan situations.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Paul W. for Rick Stevens

Cumming, GA
The team worked hard to get ahead of any possible delays and allowed us to purchase our new home quickly and without any issues.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Elise W. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick was beyond helpful to us during our entire home buying process. We are first time home buyers, and probably needed a little more hand holding than some. We are so appreciative for the help and advice that Rick provided!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Chantelle W. for Rick Stevens

Cumming, GA
Rick and his team were absolutely fantastic. We gave them a huge challenge and they came out golden. Super efficient, helpful, knowledgeable and excellent customer service. We will certainly recommend and use again! Thank you

5.0 completed on June 2, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick R. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick went above and beyond what we expected our lender to do during the process. He was always available for questions and always willing to help! We will recommend Rick to all of our friends. Thanks Rick!

5.0 completed on May 31, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah H. for Rick Stevens

Mableton, GA
Fast close and great communication

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory H. for Rick Stevens

Atlanta, GA
Rick and Prosperity were great to work with. The mortgage process is always lengthy and cumbersome, but Rick and the Prosperity team made it as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by James P. for Rick Stevens

Brookhaven, GA
Rick was very responsive, accommodating, and informative. He also offered us the best rate.


Line


Back to top